2024

Winter Quarter


  • Jan 8, Monday First Day of Class
  • Jan 15, Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
  • Jan 16, Tuesday Last Day to Drop
  • Mar 22, Friday Last Day of Class
  • Mar 25 – Apr 15 Student Break

2024

Spring Quarter


  • Apr 16, Tuesday First Day of Class
  • Apr 23, Tuesday Last Day to Drop
  • May 27, Monday Memorial Day Holiday
  • Jun 19, Tuesday Juneteenth Holiday
  • Jun 28, Friday Last Day of Class
  • July 1 – Jul 12 Student Break

2024

Summer Quarter

  • Jul 15, Monday First Day of Class
  • Jul 22, Monday Last Day to Drop
  • Sep 2, Monday Labor Day Holiday
  • Sep 27, Friday Last Day of Class
  • Sept 30 – Oct 4 Student Break

2024

Fall Quarter

  • Oct 7, Monday First Day of Class
  • Oct 14, Monday Last Day to Drop
  • Nov 28-29 Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Dec 20, Friday Last Day of Class
  • Dec 23 –
    Jan `10, 2025
    Christmas Break /
    Student Break
We invite you to learn more about our programs today. Find out just how Helms College Changes Everything.
Learn More
Academic Calendar was last modified: December 27th, 2023 by Olivia DeMoss