2022

Winter Quarter


  • Jan 10, Monday First Day of Class
  • Jan 17, Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
  • Jan 18, Tuesday Last Day to Drop
  • Mar 25, Friday Last Day of Class
  • Mar 28 – Apr 8 Student Break

2022

Spring Quarter


  • Apr 12, Tuesday First Day of Class
  • Apr 19, Tuesday Last Day to Drop
  • May 30, Monday Memorial Day Holiday
  • Jun 24, Friday Last Day of Class
  • Jun 27 – Jul 8 Student Break

2022

Summer Quarter

  • Jul 11, Monday First Day of Class
  • Jul 18, Monday Last Day to Drop
  • Sep 5, Monday Labor Day Holiday
  • Sep 23, Friday Last Day of Class
  • Sep 26 – Sep 30 Student Break

2022

Fall Quarter

  • Oct 3, Monday First Day of Class
  • Oct 10, Monday Last Day to Drop
  • Nov 24-25 Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Dec 16, Friday Last Day of Class
  • Dec 19 –
    Jan 6, 2023
    Christmas Break /
    Student Break
We invite you to learn more about our programs today. Find out just how Helms College Changes Everything.
Apply Now
Academic Calendar was last modified: February 3rd, 2022 by Olivia ODeMoss